You ever have those days that just are shitty... well its 2am and i can tell today is already going to be a shitty day... my internet is cutting out and i am on a skype date with the bf. and I was hoping to have a nice night conversing and having flirtatious talk... but its just kind of awkward silence and me asking things and him giving simple answers and not asking anything back... its loads of fun... not really. And now I am all frazzled and am not going to be able to go to sleep and I am going to have to get up for church even though i hate going to church but i cant tell mom i hate church i will be sent on a guilt trip like no other how i break her heart and blah blah blah.... whatever... im crabby... life is crabby... school sucks... what else is new.... ugh everything is miserable i just want to run away that would be nice... k night.
No comments:
Post a Comment