So here I am again... thinking about eveything and I have come to the conclusion for the source of my insecurities. I don't feel loved, i feel used. I feel like he only outs into this relationship when he is with me. We have barely talked all day because I am tired of starting all the conversations and wanted to are if he really does like talking to me or just responds to my things... well I bet u can all see how that played out...
A place for me to let out my emotions anonymously and hope people with words of wisdom may come across and give some advice.
Thursday, January 26, 2012
been good...
Well I haven't posted in a while so things must have been going good. I found a way to cope with the bf being away but it didn't seem to work at all today. I'm not as bad as I have been but I still feel shitty today. Don't really want to see anyone, just want to lay down and watch a movie. Ugh... but now I am at work so maybe this will keep my mind busy for a while... I hope. Tomorrow is Friday so hopefully the weekend will be good. Rawr! <--- that's what I do when I'm frustrated.
Sunday, January 22, 2012
UGhhhh I am in for quiet the day...
Thursday, January 19, 2012
Someone explain to me
How is it possible that a grandmother can be the nastiest person you know? My grandma on my moms side was an absolute saint and I have a permanent reminder of that on my shoulder. However, my grandma on my dads side is a wicked sick and twisted woman. She emailed my sister this morning out of the blue... "why don't u have ur last name on facbook (yes my grandma is a facebook addict, and my sister has her middle name) are you ashamed of this family? No one has heard from you in weeks. We understand you have been going through a lot (recently broke off engagement) but that is reason to osterzie the family." And that is all I remember from what she told me. She then posted in a family group that some members of the family she hasn't heard from in a while and has been blocked by some (that would probably be me but I deleted it to hide from this kind of thing) this is not the first nasty email my sister has received. I got one once asking why I didn't have my dad listed as my father on facebook and that she hopes no one ever treats me like that or forgets about me...I had to explain that dad doesn't have a facebook so I can't list him. Did I also mention when my saint grandma was in a car accident that put her in a wheelchair for the rest of her life, this grandma who worked in the hospital went to her room shut off her physical therapy machine, proceeded to yell at her for reasons I don't know, and left. I have lost complete respect for my grandma, and don't plan on attending any more family gathering with my dads side of the family, there is more drama in them than a highschool.
today is going to be a horrible day...
OMG... could today have started any worse? Left early and got lost trying to get to my appointment and got all worked up (ironic right?) And I finally made it and my appointment isn't till one which means I didn't have to be here till 1230. So I have to sit here for 45 minutes, then do paper work, then I get to do my feel better thing... I thought these things were supposed to make you less stressed and upset? Fhryjdyhredjhrfjedyhrfedj(<--- that's code for I'm frustrated and need to scream)
Today was well... horrible
Wednesday, January 18, 2012
Tomorrow is the day!
Monday, January 16, 2012
The Jealousy will drive you maaad
I hate how I feel...
Saturday, January 14, 2012
Swallowed my pride
Nearing Rock Bottom
Friday, January 13, 2012
Still dont feel right...
Went down to see the bf today in hopes that it would make me feel better and help me get over last nights event...alas...it didn't work. This worries me. I do not doubt me feelings for him but I feel like I don't know him, I always feel like he is hiding things. There are some very unsettling things that always bother me and I have talked to him about, but he claims it is nothing. I just wish I could completely and whole heartedly trust him. I usually get over issues in a short time but I am still hurting from the last night pretty bad...
Thursday, January 12, 2012
One Person, thats all I ask
Anxious...
Gonna Be A Loooong Day!
Wednesday, January 11, 2012
RAWR! You ruined my night!
No Posts Are Good Posts
Tuesday, January 10, 2012
A Cry For Help
Update: So i just posted this and need to vent one more time. He asked me if I was ok! Finally!! what I have been looking for. I said "im fine" which usually translates to "no not really but I am going to pretend to be ok" and he says "k" Why cant I just tell him I am upset!? Why cant I just be a happy person and talk about my feelings with people!?
Mom issues #1
Dark Rooms
On the brighter side I will hopefully be seeing him next weekend! A bunch of us might go see "The Devil Inside" I loooove scare movies, and he hates them so it is perfect! Nothing better than the feeling of being wanted or needed as your significant other looks to you for protection and comfort.
Its the greatest!
Told you this was going to be my vent place so I write it as it comes! So many posts already haha!
Monday, January 9, 2012
Pet Peeve #2
Pet Peeve #1
Might I just add that this is already making my life a lot better and less stressful and it has been, what? an hour since I made the thing? Accomplishing two things I have wanted, a place to vent and a blog I can look back on!
Hello!
With coming out I learned a lot about my self. I have learned what true happiness is, and that I feel I have been living in a false happiness, I was always trying to make everyone happy and living off of that but not really taking time for my self. So I found my happiness in my boyfriend but it comes with the trials of finding out what it feels like to be depressed because I have always had everyone I needed a short drive away. Granted it is only an hour and a half drive when I am at school it is still hard.
I think that is all I have for now! I hope I get some viewers!