It is super selfish of me but I often find myself angered when people are having more fun than I am, at least close friends. It is completely ridiculous but I often can not help myself. If I see something on facebook or twitter or similar I find myself very jealous, unless I myself am having fun too, which is rarely the case now-a-days. Often because I have a hard time having fun without my boyfriend here which is a problem in itself that I am aware of, I know I need some help such as therapy or depression meds or something. A lot of the times it is my boyfriend that does it, again I think I am kind of crazy and hoping this is just new love? I want to be the only one that makes him happy... I am pretty sure I am crazy! Sooooo.... there is my pet peeve #1 I am sure this will not be the last
Might I just add that this is already making my life a lot better and less stressful and it has been, what? an hour since I made the thing? Accomplishing two things I have wanted, a place to vent and a blog I can look back on!
Might I just add that this is already making my life a lot better and less stressful and it has been, what? an hour since I made the thing? Accomplishing two things I have wanted, a place to vent and a blog I can look back on!
No comments:
Post a Comment