OMG... could today have started any worse? Left early and got lost trying to get to my appointment and got all worked up (ironic right?) And I finally made it and my appointment isn't till one which means I didn't have to be here till 1230. So I have to sit here for 45 minutes, then do paper work, then I get to do my feel better thing... I thought these things were supposed to make you less stressed and upset? Fhryjdyhredjhrfjedyhrfedj(<--- that's code for I'm frustrated and need to scream)
Published with Blogger-droid v2.0.3
No comments:
Post a Comment